Save Me Crypto Gods!!!

in #mining7 years ago

I am writing this article in desperation and hopes for some help form the community. I am a crypto enthusiast and have been for almost 2 years now...maybe longer... I am a miner of Litecoin, Monero , Bitcoin , Zcash, Burst and Storj and not too long ago I joined Steem.
I have been making investments in cryptogrpahy every day since I downloaded my first bitcoin wallet and made my first transaction...I have been through corrupt .dat file, having to sweep my keys to new wallets and had to start over with my hardware numerous times. Whats crazy is that even though I had to start over every time...the cost of the equipment has never really been a concern to me because of how fast it pays for itself now.
Recently I have decided to try and become a crypto distributor and once I get my Banking licence I will be able to offer people wallet services to people who are not able to manage their own private keys.
I have also learned so much about how money is made and where it comes form that any time I talk to people around me other than online...they look at me like I am speaking some alien language because they think their piece of paper ,that says it is $1 worth of government owed debt right on the thing, is actually worth a damn when its sitting there...they don't understand that all money only has value at the time of trade and it is only worth what someone is willing to exchange for it. I even know people that swear the US is still on some "Gold Reserve" even though it hasn't been since the 60's and even then they think that piece of metal is valued just sitting there...again...its only worth what someone is willing to trade for it...

Any way...that being said...I am reaching out to the community for help in getting my mining farm off the ground and a True Multi-wallet service up and running... I am in need of at least $8500 USD to be able to get they few miners I need, hardware and building with the rest of the cooling equipment I will need to make it run. My goal is to start by offering anyone who donates to my farm a lifetime mining contract of the 5 coins I will be mining...Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Zcash and Dash. Sorry I do not mess with Ether anymore as it has had nothing but problems ever since the DAO hack and continues to have transaction problems daily...
anyways...any investors who want to help will be given a crypto-token of mine in exchange until mining farm is up and running or I can go ahead and start you making Litecoin the day you donate as Litecoin is where majority of my hashing power is currently...I am really hoping that you guys can maybe vote me up or something...help me understand how to make money with steem...already bought a lot of steempower but I wont see what that does for another 2 months apparently...
is there a way I can "mine steem" or run get paid to run a server to help out the network? any comment welcome...thanks guys...hooping to make Lots of new friends here

Sort:  

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Congratulations @bakd247! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bakd247! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54