Opening My Minging Farm To The Public...

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

I recently reached my minimum hash rating goal and am now able to open my mining farm to the public. I am offering 120% ROI or 220% ROI (120% up to two years and 220% up to one year max time frame) for each dollar invested to be paid back daily in crypto-coins if wanted or I will purchase for dollars when enough crypto-coins have accrued to cover costs. I am currently renting out 1MH/s on scrypt algorithm per $50 USD value in initial investment. (Example: $100USD = $120 USD in two years max or $100USD = $220 USD in one year max) Up to 50 MH/s to be paid out daily until investment goal is reached. purchases over 50 MH/s are guaranteed 150% ROI or 220% ROI ( 150% up to two years and 220% up to one year max time frame)...message me or simply just donate to a good cause...I am trying to start a warehouse of miners and offer complete transparency once I am able to mine solo which will guarantee even more to everyone involved. Mining Contracts to be discussed according to amount of investment and investment goals of investors involved. Thanks
ADEC2.png

Sort:  

This is all based on current market value and only mined coin/asset amounts can be somewhat guaranteed...US Dollar value is based on market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54