You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GENESIS-MINING Review: Day 16 - Bitcoin Cloud Mining | full disclosure + Steem/BTC giveaway - DON'T DO IT!

in #mining7 years ago

Cloud mining is probably the worst way to get Bitcoin. The companies that are legit only make money for themselves. The companies that promise a fast ROI are probably scams.

Sort:  

Yeah I agree. I have to admit I was just very curious. I read a bunch of negative reports and a bunch of positive ones. The latter probably are just shills.
Anyway I decided to find out myself.
Will probably update these posts to spread some evidence that Genesis Mining (well at least BTC contracts) are (close) to scam.
Not sure if I should even put my ref link in the posts, but Dash mining with the current prices and hashrates seems profitable.
Anyway, now I am looking forward to building that mining rig. ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59