VIX ICE a FREE BTC/ETH/DOGE/DOLLAR miner experience?

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

While surfing the web in the search of information about the drop of ethereum and BTC I've found a chinese site which is very very interesting. It's called VIX ICE and its a miner website where you can get your first 100 Gh/s for free. When you place the word FREE into some sentence does not only mean 0 cost but also something important, minimum risk.

Since I was looking forward get involved into mining process but never found a mentor or tutor to learn from never got into this exciting new way of “make” money, however, since this platform it’s easy to use and clear about how it does I think it’s a good start. Just sing up with your email and username.

I don’t know if they pay or not since the payment it’s allowed only by level 2 users but I do think to get involved into the mining experience as a newbie worth the most. Also as most of this sites they try to cap users under references, so if you want to give a hand I’ll get 5 extra Gh/s to have a try of this software just for signing up.

vix ice pantalla.png

to sing up please use the following link https://vixice.com/?ref=Cz0OFW

Let’s try it up and get involved with this new opportunity that new technologies bring up to us, let’s face the future and grave it in our hands. I may sound a bit dreamer with my words, but I’m sure that new technologies bring up strong opportunities to embrace a bright future for every one now. Do you see the same I see?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55