Sort:  

Upgrade Dash using code u9YPrH and get 6%off (3% code + 3% cashback). Leave your Dash wallet below for payment. Will pay within 12hours.

Nice. I just bought a 0.047 BTC, 2 year Dash Mining contract with your code u9YPrH.
Feel free to pay me 3% cash in my Dash wallet. Here is my address Xjuhmvg5SPEikUnJunnoeJ7Mb9XceJXtw7

What is this?

If u have time pls view my recent post on art and put some comment so that i can learn. You know people like u Are like blessings to me

You can invest money in cryptical currency mining contracts to get payed daily back. If you know nothing about it watch

thank for knowledge shearing..
If u have time pls view my recent post on art and put some comment so that i can learn. You know people like u Are like blessings to me

I am an artist & musician who believes strongly in a passive income besides the arts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45