You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Can You Earn By Mining STEEM

in #mining8 years ago

Hi There,
Thank you for the post, it helps to make a better picture of mining. So I have been mining for 24 hours now. and what I got so for is this, but am not sure it is worth the effort, I got some questions here too, that I'll appreciate if you can answer:

list_my_accounts
anarcharos 0.000 STEEM 18964.733651 VESTS 0.122 SBD


TOTAL 0.000 STEEM 18964.733651 VESTS 0.122 SBD

I am using my steemIt account name and private key. I thought the "gains" will go strait into my steemit account but it doesn't....I guess the local mining needs to be transferred to my steemIt account. so I have a couple of questions if I may:

1- How much steem or steem dollars have I made so far in 24 hours?

2-How do I tranfer gains mined on my computer to my Steemit account or any other acount or wallet for that matter?

3- where can I find a document listing the commands available for the cli_wallet.

4- what are VESTS ?

Many thanks !!

Anarcharos.

Sort:  

you see, that is why you should read ToS first and then ask the questions. i think that you haven't read a thing and you are also not planning to. you get a lot of info by doing research. Payments
Payouts are made 7 days after the post/comment is created. You can claim your rewards in your wallet after 7 days.

The payments may fluctuate (up and down) until the final payment is reached.

Payments for posts are split between the author (at least 75%) and the curators (up to 25%).

The author reward is paid 50% in Steem Power, and 50% in liquid STEEM/SBD.

Authors also have the option to decline payout, or be paid in 100% Steem Power!

So very excited to mine, Thank you for the Knowledge and Information 👌✨

When mining you are receiving Steem Power and it is shown in VESTS in the CLI wallet, check your steemit account and you should see it under STEEM POWER. Each successfully mined block should give you a reward of 1 SP, judging from your ballance you should have successfully mined two blocks. You can use this tool to convert between the two VESTS/STEEM http://steemdollar.com/vests.php

Awesome Cryptos dude !

Thanks for the reply and link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55