Sort:  

Thank You!! I made a snip of my referrals, I bet it grew from that time already.
Let me see:
refs1.PNG

And how we are collecting everything, please look, all is right in our dashboard:
http://prntscr.com/ije6dv

and if you click at the top right corner, at those 3 lines there, it would bring you to this dashboard:
http://prntscr.com/ije6sv

I am not mining, for I am platform mining JSEcoin, (I will mine though and as you see, I did a little already to see if it truly is not interfering with our work) and what I have there are mainly from my network, but many people there registered just recently and the miner stats are not updated live.

Amico, you know that the pool is not mining BTC, it is mining Monero and exchanges once daily Monero to BTC, so all our stats and withdraws are shown in BTC.

Also, please let me know if you are up for promoting this online. I know I am, so I am making now additional splashes, banners, etc. and I will have them available for everyone on my team.

Will post some materials in comments tomorrow and if you like, I will let you know how you can access the splash pages with your CryptoTab link.

Thanks for reply, for the details and for clarifying about Monero (didn't know it).
One more question: in how many days you reached these results?

It is my second day and I haven't done too much yet. I am all set on building it BIG ;-)
I truly think that CryptoTab is worth a good effort.

Very cool, LOL
So, I'm happy to enter the team! ;)
Are you on discord or facebook?

And I am happy to have you on the team and... you would not get disappointed I think; you will get an access to many extra marketing materials.
I am on both Facebook and Discord, but I am seldom there. I am always on Skype ;-) In case you are not on Skype, my Discord handle is #1323 and username merrym. On skype is merry.makowski :-)

Look Amico, I can compare the Chrome miner with Computta Smart Miner.

comp.PNG

I have quite many refs there too, but it took me waaay longer to get them there and many people just registered and even never downloaded the miner... And with CryptoTab the download is automatic, and most of the time the miner is not blocked by one's virus protection programs, that helps a lot...

Thanks for the additional details, @cryptoclick! I agree with you that this may be a very valuable thing for people to know about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26