Sort:  

Affiliate code >>> NkQanX - Use mine and comment back and ill hit you back ASAP, doing 10-15 upgrades tomorrow.

here is a video on how to use genesis
its youtube channel


also my code is KD76tg for an extra 3 percent on your contract purchase

If you upgrade a dash contract for hash power like that wil the additional hash power expire the day purchased or day original dash contract was purchased? Thanks

I am a genesis miner. Been with the company for about a month, though researched it for a long time. I believe they are one of the few legitimate cloud miners. At my current pace of earnings, looks like I will make 100% my initial investment within a year.

Ethereum contracts are 2 years long, so I may almost double my money in 2 years there.

Bitcoin contracts are lifetime, however with the increase in difficulty, that will eat away at earnings. I am hoping for double my money in 2 years and expect a drastic reduction -- probably trending to about triple my money lifetime.

Of course, I will be continually reinvesting for a good while. My goal is to make a combined total of 2 btc per month solely through mining.

don't invest you can lose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51