You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoTab - Google Chrome can earn you BTC now!

in #mining6 years ago

Everything Merry is saying here about CryptoTab rings true! It is an amazing program and with a few referrals it expands quickly!
All I can say is if you miss signing up..you will kick yourself!
And it can also be added to Firefox, but you must have Chrome open also!
It is a fantastic program and hope you will join with us!

Sort:  

WOW Lou, you are even less active than I am ;-) Just read your reply now and saw you on Steemit. I have plans though for building Steemit presence for... so I am back here and not going nowhere now. It will be nice to see you around here too :-)

As to the Firefox and Chrome. We just need to have one or the other open, we do not need to have both.
Some people swear that they mine almost half more on FF than Chrome, but I am not sure. The difference I got was not so significant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51