Sort:  

Ill give you an update once they are finished Synching

Looking forward to it. Thanks for sharing this guide before you started profiting from it yourself :)

Update: Im getting about 9K hps total for both VMs. 6K for the 4 Core VM and 3K for the 2 Core. I will test a little later if I can increase this by upping the thread count since my stats show that Im not fully utilizing the CPUs. A funny thing to note though, The 2 Core VM almost instantly entered the block mining queue when i started mining.

After much experimenting, I found out that you can actually setup a VM with more cores 8 or 16 and mine with those as well for a higher hash rate. Your trial will just end faster and before the 30 days. I will probably post a new guide with all that i have learned in the past couple of days

I noticed the hash rate tends to fluctuate a bit. Occasionally it seems there are periods where the hash rate is much lower than normal and this would be a great time to quickly fire up a ton of cores until the hash rate normalizes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43