January End in 6 Days...

in #mining6 years ago

As a Fiat poor college student I have small moments of happiness that helps relieve the daily stress. My two frequented fast food establishments,Taco bell and Popeyes, started to offer new deals which warms my belly. See being fiat broke is not always the hard part, it’s explaining it to others why you’re fiat broke. I take profits don’t get me wrong just I try not to. This is why mining has come to mind recently but I was unfocused wanting solely bitcoin. I had gone through this faze before when I first started to trade, bitconnect was my goal and I believed to make a quick flip. I don’t wish to push coins or ideas but I am betting on Ethereum classic for my daily income winner, my personal choice.
I like Litecoin aswell but I see it more as the Silver in the cryptomarket and I use it for storage of wealth also for it suffers from low volatilie movement making it semi-stable.

To leave a note; Being it the end of January in 6 days, we can have a step up the mainstream investors by preparing for February. Public coins seem interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36