Sort:  

No secret, I'm 56 I can still do an odd job every now and then, I am not lazy, I can speak English, even though that is not such a great advantage in Honduras a lot of people can speak English, but I do know a lot of people and sometimes I get the chance to do something in which I can earn some money. We do have social security it doesn't kick in for me until I'm 65 and it's a very small amount at the most a person can get about 200 dollars, so it doesn't cover that much but of course it is better than nothing. I would think you have social security, I don't know how good it is for you, but I have met a lot of North Americans who came down here to retire as their SS wasn't enough to live on in the US and they found they could live much better here. Of course this was before we got the crime wave we are in right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46