Sort:  

You're welcome! :)
I think that just a little bit of a clean out and more light will make a huge difference.

I agree, I am going around my office now looking for a good place to move my desk...lol Gonna start a clean up here in just a bit. Only issue I seem to have is everywhere I want to move my desk, major sun glare on my screens...lol I will get there.. Amazing how one little post on Steemit can make you want to move things around and make them better...lol

I know exactly what you mean, I found window blinds to be a great solution because I can kind of control the amount of natural light so that it does not disturb be when I'm on my laptop.
I hope you'll find the best solution for you! Good luck! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45