You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalist Packing for Travel | What I Pack

in #minimalist5 years ago

Wow, that's the way to travel! I could use a pack like that for sure, but I ain't buying anything right now as the trips already cost me a bunch. The quick-drying clothes thing is a great idea. I never even thought of doing laundry, but perhaps now I will. I'll be getting my packing done today and tomorrow. I've not even figured out what bags to bring because I'll have the guitar on my back, which means I'll need something with wheels and maybe a front pack for my camera and battery items. All fun though. Travel safe and see you real soon!

Sort:  

I've traveled a bit like this in the past and I have to say I absolutely love it. It's amazingly freeing to have everything in one pack. It definitely calms the mind :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66