You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purging Stuff | Minimalism Explored

in #minimalism6 years ago

😀 Awww such a cool dad. That is awesome. We are too attached to a lot of things that are not really important. Congrats on 1600 followers on this difficult times to get new people to follow you and discover us lol and also I told You before... We're is your weekly podcast?????? I would listen to you talking about anything for 1 hour straight once again! I know you are busy but you better find the time for it.

Sort:  

Oh thanks Sergio. I hadn't noticed I crossed the 1600 mark. Weekly podcast might become a reality that's for sure, but the timing of it is a bit unknown for me at the moment :) Thanks for the comment. Much appreciated.

Please do it.... 😀 You know I am obsessed with listen to you talking. Your videos and editing and all of it is more than amazing as well. Of course. Don't want to stop that. Eheheh just want more ehehhe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42