Sort:  

Hey @prakashghai. Recently I have been spending a lot of time trying to set up more social media for my photography (Facebook, Instagram, and a personal website). I am still in the very early stages yet, but I thought of you and how successful you have been online, and was wondering if you had any advice you would be willing to share? (as an absolute beginner!)

I wasn't sure where to contact you, so I'm not sure if this is best.

Any time you would be willing to spare to reply to me I would greatly appreciate, but no problem otherwise :)

Hello !

Thank you.

Not sure How can I tell you all that I know without meeting you in person.

What I have achieved is 2 years of Hardwork and that too without any agency support or online course.

Id love to help but.....you have to meet in person :)

No problem at all :) It's a pretty broad question for sure. Yeah, I know for sure that hard work is the biggest part! Going to have to begin embracing it :)

Ur welcome :)

I like it for no reason, maybe the order and focus

Perfect, upvote)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47