You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG I am a bad Minimalist!!! Art Studio Move Wake Up Callllll

in #minimalism6 years ago

"What, I can't get rid of that, I'm going to need that someday! No, I can't get rid of that either, I like having that."
That's my thought pattern a lot of times when trying to downsize.
It can definitely be a struggle, especially when you actually do use stuff once in a while, like your bargain thread.
I'd have a rough time moving into a tiny house because half of my crap wouldn't fit, especially the big stuff like speakers and amplifiers...

Sort:  

yeah that is my dilemma right now. I am trying to fit an entire office/art studio into my bedroom and then the overflow into the hall... YIKES!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98