Best Quote of the Day - Day 02 | Hope

in #minifaucet6 years ago

20180807_154954_0001.png

As my first participation to @godlovermel25's Best Quote of the Day | SBD Mini Faucet, I have here an edited photo where I included my chosen quote (taken from the web). I thought it should include my daughter as I consider her the one who gives me hope.

If you would like to check out this contest, you can click on @godlovermel25's post. For this contest, you can simply comment your entry on his post for the day (I just wanted to make a post out of mine).

Thank you for dropping by. ❤

All the best! {always}
~filnette 🍀

pink_med_right.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this... All the best for you and your daughter @filnette

Hi there @aaronpaul. We all could use an inspirational quote :) Thank you and GOD BLESS.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52