You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [$15 prize] Mini Crypto Challenge #1 - Do you have what it takes to break the code?

Just think out loud in the comment, if you're getting warm I'll let you know and maybe others will be inspired by whatever you

Sort:  

the solution starts with I because 3 lines back it started with I, and again 3 lines back the same I

Nice first guess! But no, the order of the letters is not a clue to the solution. It's actually part of the problem.

I'll give you a hint for your attempt though: what do "old west action", "avida dollars" and "I am Lord Voldemort" have in common?

they are pseudonyms

Anagram

Yes! Sorry, somehow I missed this comment yesterday...

Almost. A specific kind of pseudonym.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81