Bridge to Infinity

in #minicontest6 years ago

bridge to infinity.JPG

I drew this for the minimalist drawing contest by @gulugu. I started with pencil and went over it with a black ink pen but I realized my hand is not as steady as it used to be, plus, I'm not seeing well today, my right eye is acting up and can't focus well enough. I just hope it's a temporary thing, and not permanent. I do have strabism but it never bothered me much before and I don't even wear glasses. So anyway, to make the ink lines more uniform I went over them with black coloured pencil. Then I cropped the pic I took of it in Gimp and added the border...



Creative Commons License


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

QR Code below generated in QRCode-Monkey.



❤ If you like my work, vote & follow. All support is much appreciated. ❤

qr-code (29).png

ETH: 0xc810f58cf48bb5ea8594829ec568d1f50f08a2b0



Thank You!



Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72