Vacating!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #miniatures6 years ago


I enjoy my vacation and so I dont post as much right now.

I do however, want to show you the painted dwarf from earlier

So here is a few frames from different angles.

I hope you liked them.


Thanks for reading this. Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. If you want to know more about me, check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem.
If this post is more than 7 days old , consider upvoting one of my newer posts instead.
or you can check out these recent posts
If you are interested in my miniatures, you might also consider visiting my shapeways shop

pinup. turning

Sort:  

your work is always beautiful!
un saluto, nicola

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86