Create miniature

in #miniature7 years ago (edited)

When I went home, my son who goes to the art academy,

He showed me a miniature food. AND I asked him how he made it.

He gave me details of the process that he made.

He was so proud of himself.

I had a desire to find something he like and try his best.

miniature1.jpg

miniature2.jpg

Miniature food made by a daughter who was engaged in making miniature for a while.

I was surprised to see that it was so realistic to make it so small.

I want to be a father who can support the talents of children.

miniature3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @danielpa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45