You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Park Or Not To Park…?

in #minexcoin7 years ago

@janusface,
Do you think this is safe? For me keep coins in your own wallet! I think that's the best option! Scammer are coming in different forms! So, better we stay out of investments! That's how I feel about this!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Minexsystem has an own wallet: https://minexcoin.com.
You can also withdraw your coins from the bank instantaneously. We do not call banks in general scams even though our fiat is printed when we deposit (fractional reserve banking). As I stated above my purchase price for Minexcoin is very low, so it is definitely money I can loose. But, if you do a due diligence (check out software, read wp/ roadmap etc) and are still sceptical, please tell me, and I will take it into consideration.

@janusface,
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/minexcoin/
We are talking about this coin? I will check it and let you know! Thank you!

Cheers~

The point of MinexBank is that your money are ALWAYS at your own wallet. You do not give them to MinexBank. It just rewards you for holding

Unlike traditional deposits, when you transfer funds to third parties, in our Parking system all your coins are stored on your wallet and you can re-park them or move from the wallet whenever you want. How it works in details, you can see in our White Paper https://minexcoin.com/html/download/wpeng.pdf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52