You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Park Or Not To Park…?

in #minexcoin7 years ago

I know there was super hype around minex not too long ago, it went sky high. I did not know about their platform so thanks for that will check it out.

Btw I hope its not like the Bellyrub bank lolz, that would suck:/ Almost 20% sounds pretty sweet tho!

Good luck!

Sort:  

Yes, you have to be sceptical in this space. For me it looks like Minexsystems has a serious development plan, so I do not believe it is a BRB thing. Also, my purchase price for Minexcoin is very low, so it is definitely money I can loose. It is not going to be 20% monthly forever.

What do you think of the current price of minex coins, is it still safe to step in the game?

Difficult to say. I am a little reluctant to give investment advice, because I usually use fundamental analysis, which is not possible with cryptos. But, if MinexCoin follows their roadmap, the upside should be huge.

Okay, thanks for your honest input. I guess I'll try it, gotta risk it for the biscuit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69