Sort:  

I been doing way way long hours. To be honest I might be a little burned out actually come today lol....woke up with a migraine from staring at the pc screen I think too much but come tomorrow I will be right back to that work a holic aggressive nature. Mixing helping others with dreams of making it through Steemit is a serious drive lately for me, a good thing but has its tiring moments. Personally my goal is to get us a little above the water line in our financial issues at the house, once I get up just a little more I think it will be easier to find the fun again lol. Thanks for asking, I am honestly hanging in there, has boomed fast so its having overwhelming moments but a doable overwhelm so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43