Sort:  

Good call....lol. I think this is a very under talked about coin coming up, just happened across it via looking at charts scheming for myself lol. I figured pass this on, might benefit others to dig further into

Thanks for doing the leg work. What are your thoughts on Veritasium. Bix Weir is really touting it.

Have not even heard of it lol. Now you gave me homework for the morning. I been so out of the loop since last Feb to be honest. That is when I went full time working for PIVX and they had me so busy my day trading days got swept away for awhile to be dead honest. Good thing I learned more long term trading which saves me from watching charts and scraping change off the exchanges but on the bad, it has me probably missing out on a lot of opportunities now that I am back into trading some again. I will check into them though....tip for a tip is a welcomed thing lol

The fact that Bix Weir and Clif High are talking about it, I think there's something to it.

See I been missing the Clif High latest lately lol....love that crazy old guy, he always has that algorithm spitting out some insanely accurate stuff, so if he is saying this then I have to look more into it.

I know you're swamped with all your roles right now, so I get the fact that you're missing content. In my 29 days of steeming, I have fallen so behind on what I used to listen/read. I get it. My last two hours of the day I try to catch up.

Honestly its been like this for months, I worked like this when I was with PIVX, I ran their Facebook....ran around promoting them, handled their website emails and worked in their marketing lol. I guess I am so driven to get ahead I tend to put myself last and others first but I think that is my better quality to help others and kind of let that be my earning way in crypto. Trading is great but I am a blue collar kind of guy I guess, always about work and earning what i make. I have thought about something for the SLACK but unsure how to go about it but may contact steem soon. I was thinking of creating us a token there, a tipping coin, tying a tipbot to steem we tried but keeps failing due to the memo address stuff I think, plus we aren't real devs yet lol. But cloning a coin I can do so was thinking of a token to reward shares in the slack or even in wallet for articles but pair it with Steem so users can trade up for only steem. Unsure how to do it yet but its something I may add to the ever growing plate. I have a feeling will need a team put together with the growth happening. Its manageable now but I sense this is growing and maybe more than I expect

Don't forget to reward yourself along the way.

Heyy, are you familiar with the Mini-Me token? I'm not a tech person either really, but I've learned what I know about it from Griff Green -
https://medium.com/giveth/the-minime-token-open-sourced-by-giveth-2710c0210787

"The MiniMe token makes it trivial for ANYONE to upgrade a DApp/DAO midstream to include new features in a decentralized fashion, without having to migrate to a new token contract and without having to ask for permission."

Would that be something like what you had in mind?

Your projects look to be quite popular. You getting any sleep?

I been doing way way long hours. To be honest I might be a little burned out actually come today lol....woke up with a migraine from staring at the pc screen I think too much but come tomorrow I will be right back to that work a holic aggressive nature. Mixing helping others with dreams of making it through Steemit is a serious drive lately for me, a good thing but has its tiring moments. Personally my goal is to get us a little above the water line in our financial issues at the house, once I get up just a little more I think it will be easier to find the fun again lol. Thanks for asking, I am honestly hanging in there, has boomed fast so its having overwhelming moments but a doable overwhelm so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51