Sort:  

I definitely think at the least its worth looking into. I come across these things now and then and tell you this, this one hit me for some reason, saying watch it lol

I checked out the following website: https://www.minereum.com

It seems that only the Genesis Addresses (a total of 4268 address) can mine Minereum. I hope I am wrong, but it looks like if you did not get on the Genesis Address Collection list on April 14 or April 15 then you are out of luck for mining.

Do you see it differently? I would love you thoughts!

hmmmmm that is odd because in their forum I didn't catch any of that, maybe they just didn't say it or its deep in their past history. I will try to dig up more on that. Either way though with the stats involved it still looks worthy of a trading up for it deal. Lack of mining and it being the original guys with addresses does bug me though if that is the case, to me that looks like similar same story stuff I see with ICOs on the ethereum blockchain and why I don't just so fast on that band wagon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51