Sort:  

I actually mines its own currency, I am not really on the up and up with ETH and its cousins over there much, if I even dare to invest in this it might brake a cardinal rule I have for myself lol. I am here for the movement side and I forbidden myself to touch ETH personally due to the ties to JP Morgan and its hands into the Federal Reserve ...just a thing I am against for crypto but I don't shame anyone for making money off of it. From what i gather its like any ICO system, they are a startup built like all these other ICOs on the ethereum blockchain but its own entity. They do have plans for the future but I can't find any specifics...just a lot of current to be announced. My thing for checking it out is the charts and the dynamics of lower inflation rates, its creating an improvement against ETH in its lowering of that area which will create a huge scarcity unseen in the ETH army out there. So if I was to back any of the ETH ICOs I would lean more on this one due to that alone. Plus they are not planning on adding to a ton of exchanges so the buyer walls will be slim to obtain this coin if it catches on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51