Our store inventory and personal rock collection

in #minerals7 years ago

DSCF2877-001.JPG
In August of 2016 I joined steemit. I posted an introduction then which generated minimal interest. I was surprised to see that other intros generated much more than mine. Still haven't figured that one out. Several comments suggested I post pics of some of my inventory as well as my personal collection pieces. At the time, I was new to posting pics, and got a lot of help from ibringawareness. When I tried to do it on my own, I ran into a lot of problems posting pics and other illustrations. So I kind of slacked off. Recently I felt the urge to post again and found it easier to post pics. So I've decided to post a few items that we have in our store as well as my personal pieces.I'm starting out with a few just to see how much interest they generate. If they do generate enough interest to warrant my time and efforts, I will post more.
DSCN0975.JPG

DSCN0974.JPG
This is a rather large cut of agatized petrified wood. The first pic is a polished side and the other is rough. We are selling this piece for $250.
DSCN1005.JPG
This a rather nice piece of Roswell satinspar. Selling for $35.00.
DSCN1006.JPG
Other side.
DSCN1022.JPG
This is Mookite. It is a beautifully colored jasper from Australia. Selling for$124.95
DSCN1023.JPG
Other side.
DSCN1044.JPG
These pics are of an Aragonite cluster. It was found in the lost caves of Chihuahua Mexico.
DSCN1043.JPG
Personal collection.
DSCN0783.JPG
The collection that started it all!
If interested in seeing more, upvote this. Like I said, If I get enough demand I will post more on a regular basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49