Sort:  

As far as I am aware they are both DEAD. No longer being traded by the major exchanges. Let me know if you find a place to exchange it I have some as well.

Yes, I would also be interested in those. Hum. But INF8 is also premined and infinite anyway. Maybe thats why the currency is dead. I just read the same thing, it seams no one cares about INF8. And its since 2014. So I dont think, it will rise again, if the developper team didnt support it anymore. But who knows.

Congratulations @braamsteyn7777! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63