You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minecraft; my world of Psychedelphia.

in #minecraft6 years ago

I admit i played it a lot , on a lan with my kids , creating Kingdoms in survival. I still love the kind of games , like Empyrion GS , minecraft between the planets and moons . Be a space pirate , spread fear among a german server population . Build and create shit , it's awesome :-)

20180708105633_1.jpg

Sort:  

Now that is cool! Thanks for sharing. I love Minecraft! There is an infinite number of ways to play this game it is so fun. I love being able to create my own little worlds. Yeah those LAN games are fun. Playing on the servers can be even funner. Some of these kids are mouthier than I am LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52