Minecraft Nations 001 - A New(ish) World

in #minecraft7 years ago (edited)


Welcome to Minecraft Nations!

This is a Single-Player Survival series--my forever-world where we will build villages, nations, and kingdoms together. Also, there's going to be a special twist to this series, but you're gonna have to watch to find out more! ;)

https://www.youtube.com/user/Seiaeka

A Note to DTube: This is a re-upload of my series from YouTube. I came here because I can no longer make pennies from my hobby and I'm sick of YT screwing the little guys at every turn. So far, I'm loving the community here. It's not nearly as toxic as YT.

It may be a bit early for this, but I do have a Patreon if you're feeling magnanimous.

https://www.patreon.com/seiaeka

Music: https://www.joshwoodward.com/

Sort:  

I have tried watching your video but Dtube Isn't loading It up for me. Nevermind Dtube can be a bit buggy like that.

I've actually had to re-render everything in 520p just to be able to upload it. But hey, emergent tech always has its problems--DTube is still growing so some kinks in the system are acceptable. Thank you very much for watching my video. There are more to come soon. :3 <3 Feel free to subscribe, and thank you again for the support. <3

No worries, I like to check out gaming videos on here. Dtube Is fast improving but sometimes things just dont work. Im hopeful It'll grow Into a huge platform.

I'm not sure if I should continue uploading to YouTube and just link my videos here as a Steemit post, or if I should continue re-uploading. I'm having a bit of trouble with Dtube actually showing my videos, and I'm not sure if it's kosher to share from YT or not.

Dtube Is hit or miss I agree, It Is getting better slowly. I still upload on Youtube and also upload the same videos to Dtube just so I have both of my videos on the video platforms.
It depends on what you want to do, do you want your videos on Dtube or Steemit because lets be realistic, not many people are on Steemit to watch videos, they want to read blogs but everyone Is on Dtube because they want to watch videos.
I was just linking my videos on Steemit when I first joined here but Dtube wasnt around then. As soon as Dtube was available I started uploading my videos there. It Is more effort to upload a video onto Dtube rather than pasting a link onto Steemit but atleast then the video is on Dtube and Steemit and not just Steemit.

I've noticed that since I stopped uploading to DTube, I've stopped getting views on my stuff except for my one dedicated follower. However, when I upload to DTube, my videos never seem to play. Have any idea why?

I have no idea mate, its just Dtube, it still needs alot of work mate. It's up to you what you decide to do I will continue to uplaod to both for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57