You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build contest result to the topic "Vehicle" | Bauevent Ergebnis zum Thema "Fahrzeug"

in #minecraft5 years ago

Telling you it is beginners luck :) congrats to all the builds I am going to steal a lot of their fancy methods for doing things and maybe I might play with those dolls a bit. !tip 1 hide

Sort:  

You're just good at building, I think. 😛

Taking the building methods from others and implement it is a great way to create some really nice stuff. I myself could not build well for a long time, except square earth houses, but with looking how others did, I got some pretty good results later on... =)

!BEER



Hey @penderis, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36