Hi my name is...

in #minecraft7 years ago

Hi my name is Nick. I'm going to tell a little bit of my life. I am a 9 years old and a gamer. I play games on pc, XBOX, PlayStation and my phone. Well, sort of, my favorite game is...Minecraft! As well as Call of Duty Black ops 2 and Halo. I started playing Minecraft when i was 5 or 4. Also i'm a Pokemon nerd. I started playing Halo when I was 6 or 5. I started playing Call of duty black ops 2 when I was 7. Also a big fan of... ANIME! I started watching anime and Pokemon when I was 7. Also my first game was Minecraft that's why I like Minecraft. My first anime I watched was Sword Art Online. It was pretty good but the movie was better. Also I was born 05/11/08. Also my favorite subject in school is math,science and art. I also like to be creative. I create art, suncatchers,and gundam.

minecraft.jpg

I also was in a music video created by my uncle and he was 16 years old.
youtube link:

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steemit!

Have you watched Death note?

Yes well I watched it a little bit but I like it

Im writing another story so make sure to stay tune

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43