Get paid for playing minecraft

in #minecraft5 years ago

In addition to their well paying faucet, crypto4free is now also sponsoring Elitecraft builders.
Find more information here and start earning Elitecoin (1337) for your minecraft builds.

More information about the Elitecraft server can be found here

The Elitecoin discord server can be found here (you can also earn Elitecoin by streaming your gameplay)

Sort:  

Not bad. But it seems they're currently want builders to build things for just 2000 Elitecoin, which would be only $0,076. Here on STEEM, people can get more for their work. As example on my contests I do every sunday. =)

There was actually a lot more collected on discord. I think a few 100K Elitecoins are ready to be distributed to the builders.

Ok, nice! =)

I'm looking into it if I have some time. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72