Colonial Expansion 7.0.0 - The 1.12.2 UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minecraft6 years ago (edited)

The last time I updated this pack was in October of 2017. However, I did not bring it forward to 1.12.2 from 1.12 because of mod breakage. There seems to be new interest in it. Therefore, I'm bring it all the way forward so that it does not feel abandoned as my followers know that I specialize in bleeding edge packs. In fact, they expect it. When my packs aren't near the edge of the horizon they begin to think that I have abandoned the project.

Fear Not

I have not abandoned any of my projects for a simple comment is enough to cause me to swing into action and cause them to move forward. It is the best way for a single-person team to function. After all, bigger teams do the same thing. Other than the initial build phase where there is no audience, after the release of a project, after the fanfare has died away, the expenditure of effort becomes moot and undesirable. So you, they, only update if a renewed interest appears in the works.

Therefore, for me, a simple comment will suffice as such renewed interest. It is enough to encourage me to move forward on a project.

Full Changelog at: https://www.kreezcraft.com/colonial-expansion-1-12-2-7-0-0-50/

The pack is available in the Twitch App launcher and also from https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/colonial-expansion

Sort:  

Congratulations @kreezxil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54