A Question For You

in #minecraft6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-03-10 at 4.00.29 pm.png
Screenshot from Frazer's Mac Book Air in Minecraft version 1.12.2
I will do a crypto-based pixel art on every one of my posts.

Hi, steemiens this post is going to be put in 2 parts. the first will be a question for you the audience and the second is a pet peeve of mine.

This is the first part. When I started a year and a half ago I had a plan to have a vanilla Minecraft server for steemiens to play, then the first flag war happened and that sort of drew me away so the project stopped. So since I'm back a was just wondering if anyone would be interested in participating if I start it back up. Please leave an expression of interest in the comments so I can weigh up starting it up again.

Now on to the second part. My pet peeve in my last post ​​I​ have 9 upvotes but 37 people have seen it ​so therefore 28 people have seen it but not upvoted it. The thing is if you upvote and left a comment I will probably followed them and upvoted their​ comment as an act of courtesy. So don't forget to upvote and leave a comment.​

Sort:  

Hey mate. My lad, @henryclarke would probably be down for that.
He loves bedwars and buildswap.
#minnowsunite has two 'N's'.

thanks for the reply, thanks for telling me #minnowsunite has 2 n's.

Congratulations @frobear! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @frobear! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34