Villag3Craft Ending

in #minecraft6 years ago

vcending.png

Hello my dear friends. I'm sorry for my extended absence. I rebuilt this computer and life has just been busy. This seems to be a busier time of year in general for everyone with Christmas just around the corner.

I am sad to announce that the server VillageCraft is coming to an end. Members drifted off for various reasons and there are few of us left. There are plans to open a new server in the future but I am not sure when that will happen yet.

library.png

I was able to build a library, complete with four floors. The top floor is an enchanting area and I am very happy with its outcome. It's actually one of the favorites of my builds in minecraft so far.

bakery.png

I also built a Bakery/Restaurant that connects over the road. It has three floors, the top being an apartment for the owners to live. I had quite a bit of fun with both builds.

2018-12-10_22.24.54.png

2018-12-10_22.24.28.png

Those builds completed my town square and I was thrilled to see it finished. The server is technically still going at the moment but I hate not to finish projects that I start so I decided that would be a good place for me to end things.

Server Members:
SwanNC: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmzzKGaaZxMi6VVVV-Eskcg
PaternoX: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw82QUwquwU-paziEFhI8iQ
Diamond Deb : https://www.youtube.com/user/DiamondDebLP
SomebodytoRemember: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzTmHdyJB0ZS2U7oQsXmEmQ

If You Are Reading This, I Hope You Have An Awesome Day!
Also Happy 4th of July to my American friends.

Photographs are owned by @debralee

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap


https://steemit.com/@archdruid

Sort:  

Hello debralee!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Glad you had a moment to stop by and create a post. Looks like you have been extremely busy in game building away! I really love the look of the library with how you used tables with a light source.

Stay warm and have a wonderful weekend!

Yeah, I got into a hurry trying to finish things up but not so much that I skipped anything I wanted in the build. Thanks! I had a great weekend and I hope you did too.

Nice to see you back, Deb. You are skilled at building on the computer...and rebuilting a computer! Sorry to hear the end of the server but something will come up for you to use your talent. U & R💕

Thanks! The guys are planning another server with new members but it may take time to get enough interested people. It's nice to be back. :D

Hello
Nice to see you back here.

Hi, its nice to see you too.

Ohhh! You are back!!! You were missed!!! xxoxxo

I am & I missed you guys too!! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83