You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Is It Absolutely Necessary to Have Breakfast in the Morning?

in #mindset5 years ago

Hello - Greetings to @chbartist and all of you, my friends. As you will all know, the socio-economic situation in Venezuela is so hard that it is difficult to obtain a balanced and quality diet. To give you an idea, I will tell you that a bag of cereal for breakfast costs almost the equivalent of the monthly minimum wage, that is, 18,000 bolívares. However, as I have been saying, the difficulties are to overcome them and for that there is no better tool than creativity. It is always necessary to look for alternatives that are economic and that really help to feed us better. The industrial products are not always the least alternative. As you can see in my photo, I have solved a delicious breakfast with a pair of arepas made with ground corn, that is, totally integral, a pair of stews made with spinach and chard, respectively, a little banana dessert, a lettuce leaf and a piece of ricotta. As you can see from my face, everything was very rich and I assure you that I spent very little money.

Blessings to all of you on the occasion of my celebrating my first year at Steemit!
WP_004356.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings @yomismosoy

Excellent breakfast

Creativity in times of crisis is a capacity that develops and helps face problems.

Enjoy your meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31