You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need to Make a Choice Now!

in #mindset6 years ago

I like your post. And you are so right about making the that decision or else someone else will make for you. The truth as you said determining and finding your purpose is so important, that reading this post reminded me of myself and the day I made that decision and realized what my passion and purpose was. Making that decision is most times so hard to do, because of being in a comfort zone and playing it safe. But with faith in God and his guidance it's well worth it in the end. As you said sometimes we think that we have plenty of time and one could always make that decision - which comes back to your point of procrastinating. But as I said taking that leap of faith to make that decision to do what's your passion is well worth even when the testing and trying times show up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54