You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using sound vibration as a means to raise consciousness

in #mindset5 years ago

Highly interesting and extremely well written / prhased. I am looking forward to reading the follow ups to this post and just found a bunch of sanskrit mantras on Spotify that I started listening to just now.

Thanks for sharing this wisdom with us :>)

Sort:  

Thank you Vincent, if you want to hear some valuable Sanskrit bhajan mantra chanting then I recommend Aindra Das on Youtube. He is a true sadhu, living for decades in India and mastering the classical style with deep spiritual culture and lifestyle behind his practice. I may write a post on him...

Thank you for the advice, Julian. I will surely look into it. Whenever you get around to writing that post, please let me know :>)

Ok will do. I met him there a few years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31