You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Correlation Between Trust and Happiness That We All Try to Ignore… Part #2

in #mindset5 years ago

Hello, I love your posts, since I see it I like to analyze them a lot since I am a negative person. I especially like your topics of relationships between people because as much as for benefit in personal or professional life is necessary to know how to relate. I am an asocial person with a bit of social phobia, so now that I am in the age of having a job and due to my non-existent social circle, I see the need to know people and know how to treat others, because when you do not know Nobody has anyone to help you, or recommend you or anything, and the little experience dealing with others inpide that you can develop in an interview. I am not a dishonest person but I must learn to trust others. Your blog helps me understand various topics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38