You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is in Control of Your Emotions ?

in #mindset6 years ago (edited)

Hey man, I much appreciate your feedback. I agree that I might have caused some confusion by oversimplifying on such a big topic of human emotions.
Of course you could develop yourself to the point where you can easily manage your emotions, otherwise writing about emotions would not even make sense.
What I meant in the article is that emotions occur on a subconscious level, it is only when they appear that we can detect them and choose how to manage them.
Thank you for pointing it out, I will make sure to update the post. This is an introductory article aimed to find people interested in topics of human nature and provide a small tip. I will be talking more about the mind, willpower and energy in the future posts, as that better resembles my expertise. Thanks for the book recommendation, I will check it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wonderful, much needed input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67