You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I Know Better because I’m More Experienced...”

in #mindset5 years ago (edited)

@simplymike you have no idea how much this means to me 😭I’ve been waiting for days to even reply to comments on my post. Thank you so much for appreciating my stuff and donating me some power. I hope my future posts won’t disappoint you either. Lots of love.

Sort:  

Please don't worry about disappointing me. I'm not disappointed that easily, lol. I just want you to have a chance to discover what an amazing community this is. And for that you need to be able to become a part of it. So just enjoy, have fun, and engage with all the amazing people here. And if you don't like it here, then you can just leave. The Steem Power won't be lost, it will return to my account. You owe me nothing. I'm just glad I can play my small part in the big play called SteemIt ;0)

( I'm not going to manage to get the post with some extra tips out today, since it's already midnight here - but it'll be the first thing on my list tomorrow)

It’s so good to see such amazing people here. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49