You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does it Really Mean to Awaken the Giant Within?

in #mindset5 years ago

Thank you for the very inspiring post. Yes, everyone have goals and obviously want to achieve them. How to get there? I call it the fire within and everyone has it even though some will say they don't have what it takes. You call it the "sleeping giant" and that is a testament on how much effort is needed because we are bound by our human tendencies (fear, laziness, lack of priorities, distractions etc). It has to be a giant effort and I agree on your 2 factors. No hesitation and no compromises! I also believe in the power of the community and helping each other. There is a giant in me, it has awaken. If I can achieve my goals but also help in achieving the other's goals, then that is truly satisfying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59