You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Insult Your Character or Capabilities by Trying to Prove Yourself to Other People…

in #mindset5 years ago

I have spent my entire life trying to please everyone else, and for what? It hasn’t made me happier or gotten me any further in life except for a hard Knox education. It wasn’t until I stopped caring about what other thought about me, and started caring about what I thought of me, and I will say I didn’t like it. So I am on a path of change! Single and loving it, focusing on this dude and his physical, mental, spiritual, and financial well being instead of everyone else’s. Don’t get me wrong I have teens that still need me, but they totally get where I am, and actually starting to follow the same path, so yeah, we are all WOKE around here! Lol! Thanks as always for the posts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29