Always bounce back

in #mindset5 years ago

sketch-1539867552919.png

Another quick post to share my daily project of positivity. This is my Instagram post for today:
Somedays I need to remind myself that everything happens for a reason. I might not know the reason, but I know I need to learn from the situation I am presented with. I have been having a rough week physically, but also pushing my positive thinking to create positive vibrations for myself and others. I have decided to create a challenge for myself that will merge a few ideas together. I am going to give myself a time frame and really push myself to meet the goal. The mission at hand: raise awareness and support for CRPS warriors, we are not alone and we are going to make a difference together. Heck, maybe even raise enough awareness to find a cure! I also want to bring awareness to positive thinking and it's benefits when dealing with neurological chronic pain conditions like CRPS (Complex Regional Pain Syndrome).
One person and one day at a time, a change is coming for CRPS warriors because of CRPS warriors <3
This #throwbackthursday is one of my favorite pictures, taken by an amazing friend and volunteer from the first annual Walk to Conquer CRPS, Dar <3 No filter, that squirrel is mid bounce with food in mouth <3
Make today a good day with positive thinking <3

#tbt #positivemindset #positivevibes #inspiration #motivation #loveyourself #bekindtoyourmind #bekindtooneanother #mindful #mindset #photooftheday #successquotes #instagood #nature #crpsstrong #crps #crpsawareness #crpswarrior #conquercrps #spoonie #complexregionalpainsyndrome #fightcrps #fightfibro with #love #peace #happiness = #smiles #success and #peaceofmind
sketch-1549711956971.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46