Starting To Understand The Size Of The World

in #mindset6 years ago

I know I could reach people who feel the same, the world to me felt so much smaller than I’m discovering it to be now.

I started my YouTube channel, banking on there being a large audience of bright young adults who were raised within a bubble of sorts- who had infinite curiosity and potential but needed that push to go out and see for themselves the real: dangers, expanse, and opportunity in the world.

On nothing more than a hunch I took off to go find this vision for myself so when I did eventually return home I’d feel ultimately empowered. All I’ve ever wanted is to live my potential.

D673BB37-03D1-4AB4-A75D-DA4727E8A678.jpeg

Sort:  

Great pic that statue looks magnificent

Bro are you in chiang mai??? Let's meet!!

Hey! I just arrived in Bangkok!!

Ohh that's so unfortunate man, You took this picture at Doi Kham right ?
I ride my bike there alot..

Have a nice trip man!

Haha wow!! Just realizing how many other travelers I was nearby and missed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97