You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How your words reveal your state of mind – the power of the tongue

in #mindset5 years ago

I agree.
I think the most important thing is to be grateful for the food you have on your table. Even if the cook was angry at the time, you are so powerful as an eternal being that you can make anything good and see it from a different perspective.

Sort:  

As mentioned in the previous comment reply, your sentimental speculation is a concocted opinion and shows that you have little understanding of the yoga practice of India. I appreciate your opinion but obviously it does not qualify as anything more than that - your misguided speculation. Keep studying from real yogis and you will find out that there is more to the subtle science than what western body-conscious "yoga" at the gym will teach you. You may think you are powerful, well done, but I have along way to go before I can call myself that powerful. I will rather listen to the Vedas, the yoga texts than to your speculation. Keep studying, you are on the right track.

I personally think that it's all about how strong your belief is.
Like a placebo and nocebo effect. You can either heal or harm yourself with your own thoughts.

Something we have always known deep inside but only recently it has come to light to more people thanks to the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49