The magic of Visualization - How to get creative ideas

in #mindset7 years ago

biblioteca_pleyades-1038x519.jpg

Whatever your goal, your goals, your dreams or plans, the visualization technique can help you get there. It is more than a tool that has boosted your productivity through your motivating vibration and can be used to achieve your desires.

Whenever I have an idea, I look for a calm environment, and I use this technique, through the use of my imagination to visualize an idea already implemented. I visualize all the benefits, the impact, that the idea could bring. If the idea is to require some skills or competencies, I use my imagination to visualize myself as a possessor of such, I imagine myself as CEO, Executive Director, Programmer, Player, Plastic Artist, whatever the position, and visualized me as a The best.

During visualization, I try to eliminate all difficulties, excuses, negative thoughts and focus on the pleasure of having my idea fulfilled. After this section, I feel with positive energies and with more motivation to bring my visualization into reality.

I use this technique continually, day after day until the visualization flows naturally so that I can speed up my activities to achieve its realization.

It can not only be used for professional success but can also be used in personal life. Let's suppose the following: Imagine yourself in 5 years, where you are, who are the people who are next to you, what skills have been acquired so far, how many cars you have, how many houses you have, among other issues. Try to answer the following questions through visualization using your imagination and creativity. The more details you use, the more realistic your imagination will be, and the more you will have to be real.

You can use this technique in a group of friends, in which each one tells what his visualization is like.

At an early stage, it is possible to have some difficulties in using this technique, especially when the person is very negative. For this, you need to do this exercise consistently. Look for a calm, quiet environment and concentrate as a kind of meditation. Use this technique when layering, or before lying down, it can have a very handsome impact on your being. If you are a very busy person, try to use some less overheated moments, such as during the walk or during the bath.

At the time of writing this POST, I used the technique to visualize the users who will benefit from it, and the satisfaction of seeing more dreams soaring through visualization technique.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45